7 responses
u dont know how refreshin it is to hear you.i got u on 1xtra the other day an nearly turned u off thinkin u the same old tired money..girls..fame rah rah ..then i heard u say knowledge is power so i had to hear what you had to say as im on the same tip thirsty for for empowering myself an fully awake to the real world we live in that so many peolple are ignorant to.. i read the book what been black is an what been black isnt..opened my eyes up an jus made me sad that there no one with a voice to reach people to get them on the same page..then i heard you with these bars an you touched me..keep up the good work babes you a star..im raisin 4 young boys on my own an im very concious of the input i give them..most of my albums are now not played cos they got nothin positive to promote..jus got urs tho after i heard you..love this flow tho hope it on the next album..an whens your book coming out?!!xx
u dont know how refreshin it is to hear you.i got u on 1xtra the other day an nearly turned u off thinkin u the same old tired money..girls..fame rah rah ..then i heard u say knowledge is power so i had to hear what you had to say as im on the same tip thirsty for for empowering myself an fully awake to the real world we live in that so many peolple are ignorant to.. i read the book what been black is an what been black isnt..opened my eyes up an jus made me sad that there no one with a voice to reach people to get them on the same page..then i heard you with these bars an you touched me..keep up the good work babes you a star..im raisin 4 young boys on my own an im very concious of the input i give them..most of my albums are now not played cos they got nothin positive to promote..jus got urs tho after i heard you..love this flow tho hope it on the next album..an whens your book coming out?!!xx
He is a great singer..God clips ..i enjoyed lot to watch this clip.
kamagra
I grew up listening to pac onyx paris, dead prez, jmt etc...BUT this is the best i have ever heard in my life! mad respect to you Akala! Peace bruv
1 visitor upvoted this post.